Saline County Kansas

Official County Government Website

You are here: Departments > District Court > Court Services

Court Services

Chief CSO

Kevin Emerson,                                                          email: kevin.emerson@kscourts.org

Address

300 West Ash

Saline Ks 67401

Room 306

Phone 785-309-5842
Fax 785-309-5852
   
Court Service Officers  
CSO II Jenny Forrester,                                                               email: jenny.forrester@kscourts.org
   
CSO II Brian Swenson,                                                                email: brian.swenson@kscourts.org
   
CSO I Christy Robinett,                                                               email: christy.robinett@kscourts.org
   
CSO I Claire Serrault,                                                                 email: claire.serrault@kscourts.org
   
CSO I Julie Marler,                                                                      email: julie.marler@kscourts.org
   
CSO I Peggy Graham,                                                                email: peggy.graham@kscourts.org 
   
CSO I Jesse King                                                                        email: jesse.king@kscourts.org 
   
CSO I Jessica Holling,                                                                 email: jessica.holling@kscourts.org
   
CSO I Patrick Hill,                                                                        email: patrick.hill@kscourts.org
   
CSO I Lacey Halton,                                                                      email: lacey.halton@kscourts.org 
   
Secretary Patty Helm,                                                                       email: patty.helm@kscourts.org
   
Secretary Kym Trembley,                                                                  email: kym.trembley@kscourts.org
   

 

 

 

28th Judicial District Saline & Ottawa Counties

Saline County Court Services
300 West Ash, Room 306
Salina, KS 67401
785-309-5842
Fax:785-309-5852

 

Ottawa County Court Services
307 North Concord
Minneapolis, KS 67467
785-392-2917
Fax: 785-392-3626

Pre-Sentence Investigation Records - Contact numbers are listed below when needing criminal history's for PSI's. 

ALL REQUESTS WILL NEED TO BE FAXED

 

Saline County District Court Clerk's Office
785-309-5831 Ext: 3153
Fax: 785-309-5845
Ottawa County District Court Clerk's Office
Phone: 785-392-2917
Fax: 785-392-3626

 

Copyright Saline County Kansas© 2020. All Rights Reserved.