You are here: Fire Districts > Fire District 3

Saline County Fire District #3

Scott Abker - Chief


2911 N. Hedville Rd, Salina, KS 67401

The Board meets the last Monday of every month at 7:30 pm.  The location rotates between the Glendale, Brookville, Hedville, and Bavaria fire stations.  Call for location of next meeting.