You are here: District Court > Court Services

28Th Judicial District
Saline and Ottawa Counties
 

 

Kevin Emerson, Chief CSO
300 W Ash, Room 306
785-309-5842
Fax: 785-309-5852
Email: 
kevin.emerson@saline.org
 

 

Saline County
300 W Ash Room 306
Salina, KS 67401
785-309-5842
Fax: 785-309-5852
 
Ottawa County
307 N Concord
Minneapolis, KS 67467
785-392-2917
Fax: 785-392-3626
 

Pre-Sentence Investigation Records Clerk - Contact numbers are listed below when needing criminal history's for PSI's.  ALL REQUESTS WILL NEED TO BE FAXED

Saline County District Court Clerk's Office:
785-309-5831 Ext: 3153
Fax: 785-309-5845

Ottawa County District Court Clerk's Office:
Phone: 785-392-2917
Fax: 785-392-3626

 

Jenny Forrester, CSO I
jenny.forrester@saline.org
Clair Helm, CSO I clair.helm@saline.org
Adam Paredes, CSO II adam.paredes@saline.org
Michelle Staley, CSO I michelle.staley@saline.org
Julie Golden, CSO I julie.golden@saline.org
Amy Meredith, Records Clerk
amy.meredith@saline.org
Patty Helm, Secretary
patty.helm@saline.org