Saline County Kansas

Official County Government Website

Photo Courtesy Of Marciana Vequist
You are here: Departments > Health Department > Advisory Board

Agendas / Minutes

 TitleCategory
2017 SeptemberMinutes
2017 SeptemberAgenda
2017 March Minutes
2017 March Agenda
2017 JuneAgenda
2016 SeptemberMinutes
2016 SeptemberAgenda
2016 MayMinutes
2016 MayAgenda
2016 March Minutes
2016 March Agenda
2016 JuneMinutes
2016 JuneAgenda
2016 January Minutes
2016 JanuaryAgenda
2016 FebruaryAgenda
2016 DecemberMinutes
2016 DecemberAgenda
2016 AugustMinutes
2016 AugustAgenda
2016 AprilMinutes
2016 AprilAgenda
2015 November Agenda
2015 NovemberMinutes
2015 December Minutes
2015 DecemberAgenda

Advisory Council Member Contact Information

Dr. David Dupy, Council Chairman

785-452-7000

golfman127@gmail.com

 

Amanda Michaelis, Council Member

785-827-1312

amanda@unitedwaysalina.org

 

Tom Bell, Council Member

785-452-7701

tbell@srhc.com

 

Dr. Glenn Engelland, Council Member

785-825-7600

glennengelland@gmail.com

 

Dr. Jacob Hodges, Council Member

785-827-7261

jhodges@moweryclinic.co,

 

Ron Kramer, Council Member

785-452-9797

rondkramer@yahoo.com

 

Gwenda Philbrook, Council Member

785-827-3976

gphilbrook@srhc.com

 

Jason Tiller, Ex Officio / Parliamentarian

785-307-2071

jason.tiller@sschd.org

 

Jim Weese, Ex Officio / County Commissioner

785-309-5825

Jim.weese@saline.org

Copyright Saline County Kansas© 2017. All Rights Reserved.