Saline County Kansas

Official County Government Website

Photo Courtesy Of Marciana Vequist
You are here: Departments > Health Department > Advisory Board

Advisory Council Member Contact Information

Dr. David Dupy, Council Chair                                      

785-452-7000

golfman127@gmail.com

 

Wendy Gibson, Council Member

785-833-4391

wendy.gibson@kwu.edu

 

Heather Fuller, Council Member

785-452-6102

hfuller@srhc.com

 

Lori Trow, Council Member

785-643-6417

Ltrow06@gmail.com

 

Shane Hudson,  Council Member

xxx-xxx-xxxx

shudson@c-k-f.org

 

Ron Kramer, Council Member

785-452-9797

rondkramer@yahoo.com

 

Katie Fast, Council Member

xxx-xxx-xxxx

 

 

Jason Tiller, Ex Officio / Parliamentarian

785-826-6600

jason.tiller@sschd.org

 

Jim Weese, Ex Officio / County Commissioner

785-309-5825

Jim.weese@saline.org

Copyright Saline County Kansas© 2017. All Rights Reserved.