Saline County Kansas

Official County Government Website

Photo Courtesy Of Marciana Vequist
You are here: Departments > Health Department > Advisory Board

Agendas / Minutes

 TitleCategory
2019 MarchMinutes
2019 MarchAgenda
2018 September Agenda
2018 SeptemberMinutes
2018 MarchMinutes
2018 MarchAgenda
2018 JuneMinutes
2018 JuneAgenda
2018 DecemberAgenda
2018 DecemberHandouts
2018 DecemberMinutes
2017 SeptemberAgenda
2017 SeptemberMinutes
2017 March Minutes
2017 March Agenda
2017 JuneAgenda
2017 DecemberMinutes
2017 DecemberAgenda
2016 SeptemberMinutes
2016 SeptemberAgenda
2016 MayAgenda
2016 MayMinutes
2016 March Minutes
2016 March Agenda
2016 JuneMinutes
2016 JuneAgenda
2016 January Minutes
2016 JanuaryAgenda
2016 FebruaryAgenda
2016 DecemberAgenda
2016 DecemberMinutes
2016 AugustMinutes
2016 AugustAgenda
2016 AprilMinutes
2016 AprilAgenda
2015 November Agenda
2015 NovemberMinutes
2015 December Minutes
2015 DecemberAgenda

Advisory Council Member Contact Information

Dr. David Dupy, Council Chairman                                          

785-452-7000

golfman127@gmail.com

 

Amanda Michaelis, Council Member

785-827-1312

amanda@unitedwaysalina.org

 

Heather Fuller, Council Member

785-452-6102

hfuller@srhc.com

 

Lori Trow, Council Member

785-643-6417

Ltrow06@gmail.com

 

Shane Hudson,  Council Member

xxx-xxx-xxxx

shudson@c-k-f.org

 

Ron Kramer, Council Member

785-452-9797

rondkramer@yahoo.com

 

Gwenda Philbrook, Council Member

785-827-3976

gphilbrook@srhc.com

 

Jason Tiller, Ex Officio / Parliamentarian

785-826-6600

jason.tiller@sschd.org

 

Jim Weese, Ex Officio / County Commissioner

785-309-5825

Jim.weese@saline.org

Copyright Saline County Kansas© 2017. All Rights Reserved.