Saline County Kansas

Official County Government Website

Photo Courtesy Of Marciana Vequist
You are here: Contacts

CONTACTS

Administrator Rita Deister rita.deister@saline.org (785) 309-5810
       
Appraiser Sean Robertson sean.robertson@saline.org (785) 309-5800
       
Attorney Ellen Mitchell ellen.mitchell@saline.org (785) 309-5815
       
Building Authority Duane Grace duane.grace@salina.org (785) 309-5805
       
Clerk/Election Office Jamie Allen jamie.allen@saline.org (785) 309-5820
       
Commission on Aging Leslie Eikleberry leikleberry@salinecoa.org (785) 827-9818
       
Community Corrections Annie Grevas annie.grevas@saline.org (785) 826-6590
       
Computer Technology Brad Bowers brad.bowers@saline.org (785) 309-5847
       
County Commissioners      
District 1 Monte Shadwick monte.shadwick@saline.org (785) 309-5825
District 2 Robert Vidricksen robert.vidricksen@saline.org (785) 309-5825
District 3 Rodger Sparks rodger.sparks@saline.org (785) 309-5825
District 4 Jim Weese jim.weese@saline.org (785) 309-5825
District 5 Mike White mike.white@saline.org (785) 309-5825
       
Courts      
Clerk of the District Court Teresa Drane teresa.drane@saline.org (785) 309-5830
Court Administrator Todd Heitschmidt todd.heitschmidt@saline.org (785) 309-5842
       
Emergency Management Hannah Stambaugh Hannah.Stambaugh@saline.org (785) 826-6511
       
Extension District #3 Carl Garten cgarten@ksu.edu (785) 309-5850
       
Expo Center - Farm Director Rick Lamer rick.lamer@saline.org (785) 826-6532
       
Health Department Jason Tiller jason.tiller@sschd.org (785) 826-6600
       
Human Resources Marilyn Leamer marilyn.leamer@saline.org (785) 309-5812
       
Noxious Weeds David Flaherty david.flahertyII@saline.org (785) 826-6532
       
Planning & Environmental Services David Neal david.neal@saline.org (785) 309-5813
       
Public Defenders     (785) 827-9961
       
Register of Deeds Rebecca Seeman rebecca.seeman@saline.org (785) 309-5855
       
Road & Bridge      
Director Darren Fishel Darren.Fishel@saline.org (785) 826-6525
Engineer Neil Cable neil.cable@saline.org (785) 826-6527
       
Salina Area Chamber of Commerce   info@salinakansas.org (785) 827-9301
       
Sheriff Roger Soldan roger.soldan@saline.org (785) 826-6500
       
Soil Conservation District     (785) 825-9581
       
Treasurer Jim Dubois jim.dubois@saline.org (785) 309-5860
       
Vehicle Registration      
  Jim Dubois

jim.dubois@saline.org

(785) 309-5860
300 W. Ash Dena Jilka dena.jilka@saline.org (785) 309-5865
2310 Planet Ave Richelle Leiker richelle.leiker@saline.org  

 

 

Copyright Saline County KansasĀ© 2017. All Rights Reserved.