You are here: Community Corrections > Contact Information

Community Corrections227 N Santa Fe, Suite 202Salina, KS 67401785-826-6590785-819-3089 (after hours emergency)

Staff  Title Email
Annie Grevas  Director  annie.grevas@saline.org
   
Paula Bergmeier   Program Coordinator  paula.bergmeier@saline.org
Amanda Black  Juvenile Surveillance Officer  amanda.black@saline.org
Krisann Barnaby  Intensive Supervision Officer II  krisann.barnaby@saline.org
Bobbie Bradbury  Intensive Supervision Officer  bobbie.bradbury@saline.org
Chris Chambers  Intensive Supervision Officer  christopher.chambers@saline.org
Cindy Davis  Intensive Supervision Officer  cindy.davis@saline.org
Tom Fry  Intensive Supervision Officer  tom.fry@saline.org
Jason Fuller  Intensive Supervision Officer  jason.fuller@saline.org
Meg Gravette  Intensive Supervision Officer  meg.gravette@saline.org
Andrew Pellant  Intensive Supervision Officer  andrew.pellant@saline.org
Mendee Kramer  Intensive Supervision Officer II  mendee.kramer@saline.org
Sherry Krous  Office Technician  sherry.krous@saline.org
Matt Lange  Intensive Supervision Officer  matthew.lange@saline.org
Ruth McDaniel  Intensive Supervision Officer  ruth.mcdaniel@saline.org
Tonda McGrath  Intensive Supervision Officer  tonda.mcgrath@saline.org
Mark Mitchell  Intensive Supervision Officer III  mark.mitchell@saline.org
Kelli Shatto  Intensive Supervision Officer  kelli.shatto@saline.org
Kathy Sims  Office Technician  kathryn.sims@saline.org
Michelle Stephenson  Intensive Supervision Officer II  michelle.stephenson@saline.org
Mark Talbott  Surveillance Officer  mark.talbott@saline.org
Brian Vessar  Intensive Supervision Officer  brian.vessar@saline.org
Rosie Walter  Grant Budget Specialist  rosie.walter@saline.org